ECEP Leadership

  • Amy J. Ko, Ph.D., Associate Professor, The Information School, University of Washington Seattle
  • Shannon L. Thissen, MEd, Computer Science Program Officer, Learning and Teaching, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction
  • Lauren Bricker, Faculty Lecturer and K-12 Outreach, Paul G. Allen School of Computer Science & Engineering, University of Washington
  • Tammie Schrader, Regional Science Coordinator, Computer Science Coordinator
  • Ann Wright-Mockler, PAEMST, Senior STEM Education Consultant, Office of STEM Education
  • Caroline Hardin, Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Western Washington University
  • Patrick O’Steen, Regional Manager, TEALS

CS Education Landscape Reports

Other CS Education Resources 

CS Education Organizations

ECEP-Supported Activities