We Teach CSECEP Leader(s)

  • Carol Fletcher, ECEP PI & Deputy Director, UT Austin Center for STEM Education, University of Texas Austin
  • Ryan Torbey, President, CS4TX 

CS Education Organization(s)

CSTA Chapter(s)

CS Ed Landscape Report(s)

Key ECEP-Supported Activities

  • CS4TX Statewide Meeting, partially funded through a mini-grant from ECEP, was held on Oct. 19, 2016 
  • Organized a statewide meeting of stakeholders and leaders in CS education in Houston in October 2015 
  • Professional Development for teachers in rural, high-need districts (ECEP mini-grant, Round 2, 2015)

Related Project(s)