ECEP Leadership

  • Dr. Debbie Jackson, Associate Professor ; Director, STEMM Education Center at Cleveland State University
  • Lisa Chambers, National Executive Director, Tech Corps

ECEP State Members

  • Eva Bradshaw, NCWIT
  • Crystal Franklin, CSforCLE Project Coordinator
  • Kelly Gaier, STEM Relationship Manager, Education and STEM Learning at Battelle
  • Tim Sisson, Director of STEM and Computer Science Education & Partnerships, Director, Northeast Ohio STEM Ecosystem, LEAD STEM Fellow, STEM Ecosystems
  • John Wiseman, M.Ed., Computer Science Education Program Specialist, Office of Learning and Instructional Strategies

CS Education Landscape Reports

  • Pending Development (started)

Other CS Education Resources 

CS Education Organizations