ECEP Leadership

  • Jennifer Rosato, Director, National Center for Computer Science Education
  • Cassie Scharber, Associate Professor of Learning Technologies, University of MN-Twin Cities
  • Andrea Wilson Vazquez, Director of Educator Programs, CodeSavvy 
  • Lana Peterson, Professional Development & Community Engagement Coordinator, University of MN-Twin Cities
  • Sarah Barksdale, Learning Technologies Research Assistant and Graduate Instructor, University of MN-Twin Cities 

CS Education Landscape Reports

CS Education Organizations

ECEP-Supported Activities

  • Received an ECEP mini-grant to develop first state landscape report, summer 2019
  • Worked with ECEP leadership to develop agenda for state coordination summit, ECEP Co-PI served as a virtual panelist at the summit