ECEP Leadership

  • Anne DeMallie, Computer Science and STEM Integration Specialist, Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
  • Deborah Boisvert, Executive Director, CSforMA
  • Florence Sullivan, Professor of Teacher Education & Curriculum Studies, UMass Amherst 
  • Paul Foster, Chief Information Officer, Springfield Public Schools 
  • Paula Moore, Digital Literacy and Computer Science Program Coordinator, Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education 
  • Rick Adrion, Professor Emeritus of Computer Science, University of Massachusetts Amherst

CS Education Landscape Reports

Other CS Education Resources 

CS Education Organizations

ECEP-Supported Activities

  • New England Computing Metrics mini-grant
  • Yearly conferences - opportunities to work with other MA stakeholders where we are exclusively focused on broadening participation in DLCS. These were also invaluable learning opportunities.