ECEP State Leadership

  • Bryan Cox, Computer Science Program Specialist, Georgia Department of Education
  • Caitlyn Dooley, Deputy Superintendent for Teaching and Learning, Georgia Department of Education
  • Lien Diaz, Director of Educational Innovation and Leadership, Constellations Center for Equity in Computing
  • Rhonda Carpenter-Powell, Teacher Lead, Clayton County Public Schools

CS Education Landscape Reports

Other CS Education Resources 

CS Education Organizations