ECEP Leadership

  • Anthony Owen, State Director of Computer Science, Arkansas Department of Education 
  • Carl Frank, Computer Science Teacher, Arkansas School for Math, Sciences & the Arts
  • Kelly Griffin, Lead Computer Science Specialist, Southeast Arkansas Education Service Cooperative

CS Education Landscape Reports

Other CS Education Resources 

CS Education Organizations

CSTA Chapters in the State:

ECEP and the Computer Science Teachers Association (CSTA) have a long history of collaboration at the state and national level. CSTA Chapter leaders and members are well represented on ECEP state teams, ensuring that teachers' voices are guiding our broadening participation in computing efforts. Find all state CSTA chapters and their websites at this link: (tip: use the two-letter state abbreviation to search within a state).