ECEP Leadership

  • Jeff Gray, Professor, Dept. of Computer Science, University of Alabama
  • Dawn Morrison, Education Administrator, Alabama State Department of Education
  • Carol Yarbrough, Computer Science Content Director, A+ College Ready
  • Barbara Cooper, Director, Office of School Readiness, Alabama Department of Early Childhood Education

CS Education Landscape Reports

  • No official landscape report 
  • Alabama STEM Roadmap (Fall 2019) 
  • Governor’s Computer Science Advisory Council State Policy Report (May 2019)
  • Alabama Computer Science Task Force Legislative Policy Report (December 2019)

Other CS Education Resources 

CS Education Organizations

  • Governor’s Computer Science Advisory Council
  • A+ College Ready, State Partner for Alabama
  • Alabama CSTA 

ECEP-Supported Activities

  • 2018 Governor’s CS State Summit